Monday, May 20, 2024

Data Deletion Instructions URL

Rabbit Run Game is just a HTML game and we do not save your personal data in our server. But according to the Facebook Instant Game Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your game activities for Rabbit Run instant game, you can remove your game activities by the following instructions.

  1. Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.
  2. Then, go to ” Instant Games” and you will see all of your instant games played activities.
  3. Select the option box of Rabbit Run Game.

4. Click ” Remove” button.

5. Congratulation , you are successfully remove your game activities.